Photography #45

You only hear the music when your heart begins to break
~The Kids From Yesterday - My Chemical Romance

Find me

♡ Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | Tumblr 


The many faces of me.

I apologize for being away from blogging for that long. Truth is I haven't been in a blogging mood recently. 

This post is nothing special, just a small recap of my ten favourite looks.
Thank you for the support and I promise I will be back soon. :)

From left to right:
Ryuk (Death Note) : http://mariapoool.blogspot.gr/2013/09/ryuk-from-death-note-make-up-tutorial.html
Stretched Lips
Buggy the Clown (One Piece) : http://mariapoool.blogspot.gr/2014/01/buggy-from-one-piece-make-up-tutorial.html
Emily (The Corpse Bride) : http://mariapoool.blogspot.gr/2012/12/the-corpse-bride-emily-this-was-my.html
Female Titan (Attack On Titan) : http://mariapoool.blogspot.gr/2013/11/the-female-titan-from-attack-on-titan.html
Edward Scissorhands : http://mariapoool.blogspot.gr/2013/11/edward-scissorhands-make-up-tutorial.html
The Grinch (How The Grinch Stole Christmas) :http://mariapoool.blogspot.gr/2013/12/the-grinch-make-up-tutorial.html
Ichigo Kurosaki's Hollow Mask (Bleach) :http://mariapoool.blogspot.gr/2013/10/ichigo-kurosakis-mask-from-bleach-make.html
Sugar Skull : http://mariapoool.blogspot.gr/2013/10/sugar-skull-make-up-tutorial.html
Sally (The Nightmare Before Christmas) :http://mariapoool.blogspot.gr/2013/10/jack-skellington-sally-from-nightmare.html

Thank you for visiting!


Find me

♡ Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | Tumblr 


Buggy (from One Piece) make up tutorial

Here is my attempt on Buggy the Clown from the famous anime series One Piece!

I started watching One Piece after 10 years again, so expect more videos with characters from it. :)

Hope you enjoy it!

Watch the video here:

Don't forget to comment, like, share and subscribe!

Missing Christmas? Watch my previous tutorial "Elf".

Thank you for visiting! 


Find me
♡ Facebook | YouTube | Twitter | Tumblr 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...